Office Hours

Faculty

Name

Office/Phone (202)-

Email

Office Hours/Spring 2017

Abrams, Lowell

Phillips 717
994-8119

labrams@gwu.edu

Tuesday/Thursday

12:24pm-2:15pm

Or by appt.

Alekseyev, Max

Phillips 706
994-3946

maxal@gwu.edu

Tuesday/Thursday
3:40pm-4:25pm
Or by appt,

Baginski, Frank

Phillips 714
994-6269

baginski@gwu.edu

Tues/Thurs 2:30pm-4:00pm
Wednesday 4:30pm-5:30pm
Or by appt.

Bonin, Joseph

Phillips 720A
994-6273

jbonin@gwu.edu

Tuesday/Friday
9:00am-10:30am
Or by appt.

Gualdani, Maria

Phillips 715
994-4887

gualdani@gwu.edu


By appt.

Gupta, Murli M.

Phillips 703A
994-4857

mmg@gwu.edu

Tuesday/Thursday
11:30am-12:30pm
By appt.

Harizanov, Valentina

Phillips 703B
994-6595

harizanv@gwu.edu

Monday 5:10pm-6:00pm
Wednesday 2:20pm-3:30pm
Or by appt.

Junghenn, Hugo

Phillips 720C
994-6236

hdj@gwu.edu

Monday/Wednesday
11:00am-1:00pm
Or by appt.

Moses, Michael

Phillips 713
994-1629

moses@gwu.edu

Tuesday/Thursday
9:30am-10:30am
1:15pm-3:15pm
Or by appt.

Przytycki, Jozef

Phillips 718
994-6238

przytyck@gwu.edu

By appt.

Ren, Xiaofeng

Phillips 716
994-6791

ren@gwu.edu

Tuesday/Thursday
2:15pm-3:15pm
Or by appt.

Robinson, E. Arthur, Jr.

Phillips 702
994-6237

robinson@gwu.edu

Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Or by appt.

Rong, Yongwu

Phillips 212
994-9539

rong@gwu.edu


By appt.

Roudenko, Svetlana

Phillips 720B
994-6890

roudenko@gwu.edu

By appt.

Schmitt, William

Phillips 703C
994-3138

wschmitt@gwu.edu

By appt.

Shumakovitch, Alexander

Phillips 711
994-7114

shurik@gwu.edu

Monday 4:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday 3:00pm-4:30pm
Or by appt.

Ullman, Daniel

Phillips 720F
994-6343

dullman@gwu.edu

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 1:30pm-3:30pm
Or by appt.

Wu, Hao

Phillips 708
994-0653

haowu@gwu.edu

Monday/Wednesday
4:00pm-5:00pm
Or by appt.
 

Zhao, Yanxiang

Phillips 709
994-0606

yxzhao@email.gwu.edu

Tuesday/Thursday
5:00pm-6:30pm
Or by appt.

Professorial Lecturers

Name

Office/Phone (202)-

Email

Office Hours/Spring 2017

Alekseev, Nikita

Phillips
994-3689
nikita_alexeev@gwu.edu Tuesday/Thursday
2:15pm-3:30pm
Or by appt.
Basu, Sudeshna Phillips
994-0237
sbasu@email.gwu.edu

Monday/Wednesday
2:20pm-3:35pm
Or by appt.

Coleman, Michael

Phillips 728C
994-3707

mikec@gwu.edu

Monday 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am-10:30am
Or by appt.

Dayaratna, Kevin Phillips 728C
994-3707
kdd0211@gwu.edu

Thursday 11:00am-1:00pm
Or by appt.

Foroozan, Farshad

Phillips
994-4857

foroozan@gwu.edu

Wednesday 5:15pm-6:00pm
Or by appt.

Roosevelt, Sharon

Phillips 707
994-6343

 seroose@gwu.edu

Monday 12:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday 11:30am-1:30pm
Or by appt.

Tennebaum, Stephen Phillips 721
994-3052
set1@gwu.edu Wednesday/Friday
12:45pm-1:45pm

Graduate Students

Name

Office/Phone (202)-

Email

Office Hours/Spring 2017

Bakshi, Rhea Palak Phillips 725
994-0346
rhea_palak@gwmail.gwu.edu Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm
Or by appt.
Choi, Hyun Jung Phillips 724A
994-0304
hjchoi112358@gwmail.gwu.edu

Thursday 5:00pm-6:00pm
Or by appt.

Ha, Trang

Phillips 724A
994-0304

trangtha@gwmail.gwu.edu  

Monday/Wednesday
2:30pm-3:30pm
Or by appt.

Kumar, Anudeep

Phillips 728B
994-3983

anudeep@gwmail.gwu.edu

Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Friday 2:00pm-3:00pm
Or by appt.

Lu, Jiajun

Phillips 724A
994-0304

jjl01038@gwmail.gwu.edu

Tuesday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Or by appt.

Mukherjee, Sujoy Phillips 725
994-0346
 sujoymukherjee@gwmail.gwu.edu

Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm
Or by appt.

Shehadi, Eric Phillips 725
994-0346
eashehadi@gwmail.gwu.edu

Monday 9:00am-11:00am
Friday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Or by appt.

Walker, Hakim

Phillips 724A
994-0304

 hjwalker@gwmail.gwu.edu

Tuesday 3:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Or by appt.

Wang, Chong

Phillips 725
994-0346

chongwang@gwmail.gwu.edu

Monday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:30am-12:35pm
Friday 4:00pm-5:30pm
Or by appt.

Wang, Xiao

Phillips 725
994-0346

wangxiao@gwmail.gwu.edu

Wednesday 2:20pm-3:30pm
Thursday 1:30pm-2:30pm
Or by appt.

Yang, Seung Yeop

Phillips 725
994-0346

 syyang@gwmail.gwu.edu

Tuesday 3:00pm-5:00pm
Or by appt.

Zhang, Xinyu

Phillips 720G
994-6886

zxyhx@gwmail.gwu.edu

Friday 4:00pm-6:00pm
Or by appt.

Undergraduate TAs

Name

Office

Email

Office Hours/Spring 2017

Burke, Katherine Phillips 704 kjb_3470bw@gwmail.gwu.edu By Appt.

Peterson, Zachery

Phillips 704

sphinx475890@gwmail.gwu.edu

By Appt.

Ranasinghe, Michael

Phillips 704

mranasinghe@gwmail.gwu.edu

By Appt.

Yim, Jackline Phillips 704 jjy@gwmail.gwu.edu By Appt.

Office Staff

Name

Office

Email

Spring 2017 Office Hours

Negatu, Misrak Sebsibe
Dept. Operations Supervisor

Phillips 739A
202-994-1631

misrak@gwu.edu

M-F 
Garcia, May
Dept. Secretary
Phillips 739
202-994-6235
mgarcia1@gwu.edu M-F 8:00-5:00