Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Fnu Anudeep Kumar
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 728B
(202) 994-3983
anudeep@gwu.edu
Pavel Avdeev

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 728B
(202) 994-3983
avdeevp@gmail.com

Rhea Palak Bakshi

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
rhea_palak@gwu.edu

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
debdeepbh@gwu.edu

Iva Iris Bilanovic
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
ivabilanovic@gwu.edu
Hyun Jung Choi

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
hjchoi112358@gwu.edu

Chubo Deng
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
dengchubo@gwu.edu
Trang Ha
Ph.D Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
trangtha@gwu.edu
Hyeeun Jang

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 728B
(202) 994-3983
firstjang@gwu.edu

Dionne Kunkel
Ph.D. Student
Phillips
(202) 994-
dfkunkel@gwu.edu
Kevin Long

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
kevinlong@gwu.edu

Jiajun Lu
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
jjl01038@gwu.edu
Sujoy Mukherjee
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
sujoymukherjee@gwmail.gwu.edu
Konstantinos SmpokosKonstantinos Smpokos
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
ksmpokos@gwu.edu
Colin Walker
Ph.D. Student
Phillips
(202) 994-
crwalker@gwu.edu
Hakim WalkerHakim Walker
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
hjwalker@gwu.edu
Chong Wang
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
chongwang@gwu.edu
Xiao Wang
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
wangxiao@gwmail.gwu.edu
Ziqi Xu

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 728B
(202) 994-3983
ziqixu@gwu.edu

Kai Yang
Kai Yang

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
yangkai@gwmail.gwu.edu

Xinyu Zhang

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
zxyhxz@gwu.edu

   

 

Masters Students

Kevin Doherty
Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
kevindoh@gwmail.gwu.edu
Kelly Dye
Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
@gwmail.gwu.edu
Leandro Giglioli Fernandez
Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
lgiglioli@gwmail.gwu.edu
Rahee Jung
Masters Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
raheejung1121@gwmail.gwu.edu
Amy Lorenc
Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
alorenc@gwmail.gwu.edu
Nina Ning

Masters Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
ning9386@gwmail.gwu.edu

Andrew Quon

Masters Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
arquon@gwmail.gwu.edu

Yaqi Wu
Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
salovjade@gwmail.gwu.edu
Hao Xu
Masters Student
Phillips 725
(202)994-0346
mccillin@gwmail.gwu.edu
Jiawei Xuan
Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
xuanjiawei0814@gwmail.gwu.edu
Guanning Zhang

Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
zgning@gwmail.gwu.edu

Former Graduate Students

 

 

Former Graduate Students by Year