Research Mentors

Max Alekseyev, Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computational Biology, maxal@gwu.edu

Maria Gualdani, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, gualdani@gwu.edu

Murli Gupta, Professor of Mathematics, mmg@gwu.edu

Yinglei Lai, Associate Professor of Statistics, ylai@gwu.edu,

Chunlei Liang, Assistant Professor of Engineering and Applied Science, chliang@gwu.edu

Yongwu Rong, Professor of Mathematics, rong@gwu.edu

Svetlana Roudenko, Associate Professor of Mathematics, roudenko@gwu.edu

Rahul Simha, Professor of Computer Science, simha@gwu.edu

Daniel Ulman, Professor of Mathematics, dullman@gwu.edu (redistricting problem)

Yanxiang Zhao, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, yxzhao@email.gwu.edu