Full Time Faculty

Lowell Abrams
Associate Professor of Mathematics
202-994-8119
labrams@gwu.edu,
http://home.gwu.edu/~labrams/
Max Alekseyev
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computational Biology
maxal@gwu.edu
http://home.gwu.edu/~maxal/
Frank E. Baginski
Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6269
baginski@gwu.edu
website
John Conway
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
202-994-3946
conway@gwu.edu,
http://home.gwu.edu/%7Econway/
Murli M. Gupta
Chair and Professor of Mathematics
202-994-4857
mmg@gwu.edu,
http://home.gwu.edu/~mmg/
Maria Pia Gualdani
Associate Professor of Mathematics
202-994-4887
gualdani@gwu.edu, http://home.gwu.edu/~gualdani/
Hugo D. Junghenn
Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6236
hdj@gwu.edu
website
PlaceholderJoel B. Lewis
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
202-994-0334
jblewis@gwu.edu, http://blogs.gwu.edu/jblewis
Michael F. Moses
Associate Professor of Mathematics
202-994-1629
moses@gwu.edu
website
Józef H. Przytycki
Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6238
przytyck@gwu.edu
website
Yongwu Rong
Associate Dean/Professor of Mathematics
202-994-0553, rong@gwu.edu
website
Svetlana Roudenko
Associate Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6890
roudenko@gwu.edu
website
E. Arthur Robinson, Jr.
Deputy Chair Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6237
robinson@gwu.edu,
http://blogs.gwu.edu/robinson/
Xiaofeng Ren Xiaofeng Ren
Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6791
ren@gwu.edu,
http://home.gwu.edu/~ren/
Bill SchmittBill Schmitt 
Professor of Mathematics
202-994-3138
wschmitt@gwu.edu
website
Alexander ShumakovitchAlexander Shumakovitch
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
202-994-7114
shurik@gwu.edu
Daniel Ullman Daniel Ullman
Professor of Mathematics
202-994-6343
dullman@gwu.edu
website
Hao Wu
Associate Professor of Mathematics
202-994-0653
haowu@gwu.edu,
website
Professor Zhao Yanxiang Zhao
Assistant Professor of Mahtematics
202-994-0606
yxzhao@.gwu.edu
http://blogs.gwu.edu/yxzhao/