Former Faculty

Magdalena Musielak
      Left GWU: June 2013
      E-Mail: mmusielak22309@gmail.com     

Rumen Dimitrov 
    Left GWU: July 2003 
    Currently at: University of Western Illinois 
    E-Mail: rd-dimitrov@wiu.edu

Sara Faridi 
    Left GWU: August 2002 
    Currently at: University of Ottawa 
    E-Mail: faridi@uottawa.ca

Katherine Gurski 
    Left GWU: August 2008 
    Currently at: Howard University 
    E-Mail: kfgurski@gmail.com

Dubravko Ivansic 
    Left GWU: June 2002 
    Currently at: Murray State University 
    E-Mail: dubravko.ivansic@murraystate.edu

Jiten Kalita 
    Left GWU: July 2003 
    Currently at: Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, India 
    E-Mail: jiten@iitg.ernet.in

Samuel Lightwood 
    Left GWU: June 2003 
    Currently at: University of Western Connecticut 
    E-Mail: lightwoods@wcsu.edu

Dan Slilaty 
    Left GWU: August 2001 
    Currently at: Wright State University 
    E-Mail: daniel.slilaty@wright.edu

Piotr Stachura 
    Left GWU: July 2004 
    Currently at: University of Warsaw 
    E-Mail: Piotr.Stachura@fuw.edu.pl

Amir Togha 
    Left GWU: July 2005 
    Currently at: Bronx Community College