Current Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Fnu Anudeep Kumar
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 728B
(202) 994-3983
anudeep@gwu.edu
Pavel Avdeev

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 728B
(202) 994-3983
avdeevp@gmail.com

Rhea Bakshi
Rhea Palak Bakshi

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
rhea_palak@gwu.edu

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
debdeepbh@gwu.edu

Iva Iris Bilanovic
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
ivabilanovic@gwu.edu
Hyun Jung Choi

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
hjchoi112358@gwu.edu

Chubo Deng
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
dengchubo@gwu.edu
Trang Ha
Ph.D Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
trangtha@gwu.edu
Hyeeun Jang

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
firstjang@gwu.edu

Dionne Kunkel
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
dfkunkel@gwu.edu
Kevin LongKevin Long

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
kevinlong@gwu.edu

Jiajun Lu
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 724A
(202) 994-0304
jjl01038@gwu.edu
Sujoy Mukherjee
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
sujoymukherjee@gwmail.gwu.edu
Konstantinos SmpokosKonstantinos Smpokos
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
ksmpokos@gwu.edu
Colin Walker

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
crwalker@gwu.edu

Chong Wang Chong Wang
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
chongwang@gwu.edu
Jiayuan WangJiayuan Wang
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
j453w588@gwmail.gwu.edu
Xiao Wang
Ph.D. Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
wangxiao@gwmail.gwu.edu
Jingjing XuJingjing Xu

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
jix29@gwu.edu

Kai Yang
Kai Yang

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
yangkai@gwmail.gwu.edu

Xinyu Zhang

Ph.D. Student
Phillips 720G
(202) 994-6886
zxyhxz@gwu.edu

   

 

Masters Students

Anatoly Abramov
Anatoly Abramov
Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
@gwmail.gwu.edu
Yuezhong Chen

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
yuezhongchen@gwmail.gwu.edu

Leandro Giglioli Fernandez

Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
lgiglioli@gwmail.gwu.edu

Deen Huang

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
huangdeen95@gwmail.gwu.edu

Hang Jin

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
@gwmail.gwu.edu

Amy Lorenc

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
alorenc@gwmail.gwu.edu

Sanzhar Momynov

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
@gwmail.gwu.edu

Alexander Montiel
Alexander Montiel

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
amontiel@gwmail.gwu.edu

Nina Ning

Masters Student
Phillips 725
(202) 994-0346
ning9386@gwmail.gwu.edu

Arturo Rodriguez Ramirez

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
arturorodriguez@gwmail.gwu.edu

Dario Verta

Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
dverta1@gwmail.gwu.edu

Yaqi Wu

Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
salovjade@gwmail.gwu.edu

Jingyi Xiao

Masters Student
Phillips 728B
(202)994-3983
xiaojingyi1995@gwmail.gwu.edu

Hao Xu

Masters Student
Phillips 725
(202)994-0346
mccillin@gwmail.gwu.edu

Jiawei Xuan

Masters Student
Phillips 
(202)994-
xuanjiawei0814@gwmail.gwu.edu

Guanning Zhang

Masters Student
Phillips 720G
(202)994-6886
zgning@gwmail.gwu.edu

Former Graduate Students

 

 

Former Graduate Students by Year